2017 Youthmark Awards

2017 Youthmark Awards

Youthmark Awards

This award is funded by the ILT with the purpose of recognising Southland students who excel. Fifty awards are given out each year and all Southland secondary schools are allocated a number of awards based on their Year 13 roll numbers. This year JHC has been allocated twelve awards.  The following are the recipients for 2017:


Reuben Brown - Cultural

Max Dawson - Sport

Liam Fairbairn - Cultural

Jane Fox - Sport

Matthew Fraser - Academic/Leadership

Cameron Hartley - Academic/Cultural

Kate Harvey - Sport

Emily Jagoutz - Sport

Ben King - Citizenship

Sam Loan - All-Round Achievement

Andrea McDowell - Sport

Emma Ryan - Sport

category News
20 June 2017