National Schools Track Cycling

Congratulations to our National Schools Track Cycling Champions!

Finn Edwards – National Champion U15 boys.

Marshall Erwood – National Champion U17 boys.

Riley Faulkner- fourth overall U15 girls

Junior Girls Team Sprint- 3rd Zadie Scott and Riley Faulkner

Senior Boys Team Sprint- 3rd Charlie Tinoai, Conrad Clark and Marshall Erwood

Senior Boys Team Pursuit- 4th Charlie Tinoai, Hunter Thompson, Conrad Clark and Marshall Erwood.

2023 Enrolment Applications are now open

Enrol Online Here

Enrolments close Monday 29th August