Congratulations to our LEO Leadership Group for 2024. The following students have been selected to lead the club and make a difference for others.
Co Presidents
Sophie Byrne and Cassie Campbell
Club Secretaries:
Melina Salins and Ella de Garnham
Isla Reynolds and Samara Beck
Committee Chairs:
Jasmine Marshall
Ethan Tanner
Emily Oliver
Brooklynn Bavin
Roland Cameron
Ruby Hickey
Lucy Cooper
Harshitha Yogeswaran
Jorja McIntosh
Vicky Han
Our new leadership group will be meeting regularly to decide what will be the key areas in 2024. The comittees are all dedicated to serving our community and beyond. Congrats to you all and we look forward to seeing what LEO comes up with this year.

A big thanks to all those who supported the Valentine’s Day fundraiser. A massive $632 was raised and this will go to a charity chosen by the LEO club.