Events

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April
Term 2: Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July
Term 3: Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September
Term 4: Monday 15 October to Wednesday 12 December (to be confirmed)

 

Calendar of Events 2018

Junior Campus

Date Event
Friday 9 February COTW students from America arrive
Monday 12  February Year 7 Camps to Omaui start
Friday 16 February Year 8 Camps to Deep Cove start
Thursday 1 March COTW students leave
Tuesday 6 March Junior Campus athletics

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Campus

Date Event
Monday 12 February Melbourne Science Trip returns
Wednesday 14  February Year 9 Parent Evening
Thursday 15 February 5.15pm: BOT Meeting
Tuesday 20 February French group arrives
  7.00pm: PTA Meeting at the Senior Campus
Wednesday 21 February 6.00pm: Whanau Hui
Tuesday 27 February School Athletics Sports Day
Wednesday 28 February School Athletics Sports Cancellation Day
Monday 5 March Year 9 camps start
Tuesday 13 March 10.00am: Academic Blues in Gym 3
Thursday 15 March Year 9 Parent Interviews
  5.15pm: BOT Meeting

Friday 30 March - 

Tuesday 3 April

Easter Break