Staff Email

STAFF CONTACT EMAILS

Management:

Staff Position Email
Mr Andy Wood Principal awood@jameshargest.school.nz
Mrs Nadia Rose Associate Principal nrose@jameshargest.school.nz
Mrs Jenny Elder Deputy Principal jelder@jameshargest.school.nz
Mr Al Pannet Deputy Principal apannett@jameshargest.school.nz
Ms Jeanette Chilton-Smith Associate Principal Junior Campus jcsmith@jameshargest.school.nz
Ms Aloma Williams Deputy Principal Junior Campus awilliams@jameshargest.school.nz

Guidance:

Staff Email
Mrs Sandra Tyree styree@jameshargest.school.nz
Mrs Sharon Rodgers srodgers@jameshargest.school.nz
Ms Sarah Bartley sbartley@jameshargest.school.nz

Deans:

Staff Email
Year 7:  
Ms Mandy Saunders Acting

msaunders@jameshargest.school.nz

Year 8:  
Ms Holly Bradshaw

hbradshaw@jameshargest.school.nz

Year 9:  
Ms Jo Buist jbuist@jameshargest.school.nz
Mr Craig Lineham clineham@jameshargest.school.nz
Year 10:  
Mrs Barbara Jones bjones@jameshargest.school.nz
Mr Dane Carstensen dcarstensen@jameshargest.school.nz
Year 11:  
Mrs Lynne Couper-Jagvik lcouperjagvik@jameshargest.school.nz
Mr Brian McEwen bmcewen@jameshargest.school.nz
Ms Caroline Raynes craynes@jameshargest.school.nz
Year 12:  
Mrs Barbara Tane btane@jameshargest.school.nz
Mr Simon Richardson srichardson@jameshargest.school.nz
Year 13:  
Ms S Kerr skerr@jameshargest.school.nz
Mr Paul Redmond predmond@jameshargest.school.nz